A Quick Look at iTunes Radio and Spotify Radio


See on Scoop.itI work on the Interwebs

Over the last few days I’ve listened to the “same” radio stations on both iTunes and Spotify. I’ve streamed music with wired, wireless and 3G connections. I’ve used headphones and speakers. I’ve created custom stations.

Muse Seymour‘s insight:

I haven’t used iTunes Radio much yet, but in the little bit I have it was surprisingly impressive and I will be using it more as a change of pace for music while working. I pay for Spotify, so the ads on iTunes Radio, which I don’t know how to remove are real jarring and will probably keep it from being my go to, but nevertheless will still be good for discovering new artists. 

See on www.huffingtonpost.com

Leave a Reply

